Testimonial Star Rating - 1684769
by Cindy Johnson - 9/21/2020
I came to Dr Fisher following and in the middle of a healing crises. I have been using chiropractic care for the past 15 years. My longtime chiropractor and excellent care provider had moved far away from this area about 2 years ago. Sadly, my body has been declining with the adjustments I've received since then. I have wound up in severe pain a couple of times during the two year period. This last time was the worst!!!! Although I received adjustments to correct the out of place disc causing the most severe pain, I needed further adjusting to get rid of the remaining pain areas. I decided to search out a new place for additional care of my arthritic body that will hopefully keep my body in good health. I chose Dr Fisher by reading the positive and relatable reviews. I began treatment with Dr Fisher last week. In one week's time, my body is in much improved alignment. I am beginning to feel much better! The therapy treatments I'm receiving here are helping my body to move and maintain a good range of motion (the correct way). Theresa is so helpful with the physical therapy and running the office. She is both kind and cheerful. Thank you Dr Fisher and Theresa!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656488
by Madyson Nietzold - 8/25/2020
Achieve has a great plan to recovery for me ! Since I have started going my pain has begun to diminish
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1610570
by Ericka M - 7/15/2020
I’ve seen him twice so far and both visits have been excellent. I’m very optimistic things will continue to go well. Facilities are also clean and Theresa is great. Thank you both for such amazing service. Note: If anyone else works there I have not met them yet, but I’m sure they are as wonderful as Dr. Fisher and Theresa.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1601551
by Shelise Brown - 7/9/2020
Dr. Fisher does an excellent job. Any neck, back, joint pains or any other problems related to Chiro you should see Dr. Fisher.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1554755
by Charles Cassin - 5/24/2020
I have been a patient for 5+ years. Dr Nick and all the staff really do care and help you achieve your goals. Give them a try, you will not be dissapointed.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1543215
by Shirley Carter - 4/21/2020
Great! Dr. Is patient, pleasant, and very professional. Treatments are working. Staff is also wonderful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1544299
by Suzy Horman - 4/16/2020
Been going for about a month and already feel a change.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1542656
by Hansel Claudio - 4/16/2020
This is a friendly and professional staff. Dr. Fisher is very thorough in his wellness plan. This is my initial week and looking forward to seeing more progress in my health issues.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1415837
by Alex Carpenter - 2/6/2020
I had hurt my back over the summer and I really needed to get it checked out. Dr. Fisher and his team have gone to great lengths to take care of me and I have seen a tremendous improvement in mobility as well as day to day comfort. The facility is very bright and welcoming and they are extremely organized. I knew immediately that this was the only chiropractor for me and I recommend them highly to anyone in the Chicagoland area.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1376682
by Shelly Dominguez - 12/18/2019
Dr Fisher explains everything that is going on/what he is going to do to help it etc.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292363
by Hector Martinez - 11/19/2019
I saw Dr. Fisher for advice on improving my posture and also to help prevent injuries while I train for a 10k race. Dr. Fisher was spot on with his advice. His adjustment were very comfortable and he gave me exercises and stretches that were specific to running. I highly recommend Dr. Fisher and his welcoming team at Achieve Health and Wellness.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292382
by nick pirillis - 11/12/2019
Great place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292364
by JaQuere Williams - 9/27/2019
Dr Nathan Fisher is one of the best, have been trying to locate him again for some time now, with that my fiance located him with me just talking about. My switching to him will be great for me nd Jr.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292365
by Angie Popplewell - 8/28/2019
I started out with major tension migraines, almost everyday. Dr. fisher encouraged me to stick with the program, and I am 5 months into it, and my migraines are gone! I have no need for my migraine prescription anymore, and I've been headache free for the first time in years. I would definitely recommend coming here. The staff is great!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292366
by Liv E. - 8/28/2019
Dr. Fisher is absolutely amazing at what he does and over all just a pleasure to be around. I highly recommend Achieve Health and Wellness
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292383
by Carson - 11/26/2018
My family and I have been attending here for at least a decade. This place, their team and service is absolutely phenomial! Highly and Strongly Recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292384
by Ruth Bardy - 11/26/2018
Achieve Health and Wellness is by far one of the best! Dr. Fisher is always attentive to my needs and constantly strives to improve my overall health, not just my back. Theresa manages the schedule effectively and is always able to find a spot for me. I feel so much better and they are the reason. Keep up the good work!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292391
by Ross Fisher - 11/26/2018
New Owner is experienced Chiropractor. Making a difference in people’s lives.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292375
by Suz Elder - 11/26/2018
Dr. Fisher is diligent on making sure you get a personal experience.. he doesn't rush through your treatment...I don't feel like.. just a number! His staff is exceptionally personable!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292369
by Justin Balcer - 11/26/2018
Dr. Fisher has done an amazing job getting me back to feeling great. I was having neck and shoulder pain that was radiating into my left arm. As of today I no longer have arm pain. Amazing results is a rather short period of time. I recommend Dr.Fisher 100%
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292372
by Nayeli Vazquez - 11/26/2018
I really like the way Dr Fisher makes the adjustments. I felt a huge difference during the first week than I did with another big chain of chiropractors for over a month... has very convenient massage therapy which I love!!! Receptionist is very polite when having to work your appointments schedule and everything else. Nice to have a place like this!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292396
by Jordyn Bisbikis - 11/26/2018
This place is awesome & very nice staff !!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292377
by jason arthur - 11/26/2018
This place is awesome, Dr. Fisher is helping me get back to where I was when I was a younger man! The exercises, adjustments, and massages have really helped me. The staff here is really knowledgeable and friendly I highly recommend this place!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292376
by Robert Gordon - 11/26/2018
I've been having a great patient experience with Dr. Fisher and his staff. His evaluation of one's complaint is very informative. The treatment plan is specifically designed and varied e. g. adjustments, stretching exercises, massage and use of at-home devices. I experienced positive results from the beginning. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292410
by Jeanne Herchenbach - 11/26/2018
This team is phenomenal! Dr Fisher is very knowledgeable, kind and caring!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292386
by Amanda Nevin - 11/26/2018
This place is amazing very friendly staff when I walked in the girl at the front desk her name is Theresa she was extremely friendly and greeted me right when I walked in, I was in extreme pain and they started to help me right away. Dr. Fisher is wonderful he is So nice he took x-rays and took time to explain to me what was going on he did some adjustments and I immediately started to feel better. I will definitely recommend that everyone I know goes here. Definitely check them out. You won't be disappointed.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292381
by Jay A - 11/26/2018
I am a long standing patient at Achieve and Dr Fisher and his staff are excellent! He has me set up with a plan that fits my schedule and is helping heal my issues. I have and will continue to refer people to this office!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292367
by Erin Ciszczon - 11/26/2018
If you are looking for great chiropractic care I would definitely recommend Achieve Health and Wellness! Dr. Fisher takes the time to listen to your concerns and will work with you to find a treatment plan to help you live a healthier lifestyle! Theresa who is at the reception desk is very friendly and helpful! She always makes you feel welcome! Unique is an amazing massage therapist and very professional! Thanks Achieve for helping me live a better quality life!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292374
by Paul Novak - 11/26/2018
Dr. Fisher and his staff are the best. They will design a plan that will put you on a path to better health. They will work with you to make it affordable and you will see results. If you have been to other chiropractors in the past or never gone to one before. This is the place to go.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292378
by unique jordan - 11/26/2018
If you are looking for a chiropractor that doesn't just hurt you, go to achieve health and wellness. Dr. Fisher is a amazing chiropractor. Everytime I get adjusted I immediately can feel a difference. This is definitely the place to be!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292370
by Danny Williams - 11/26/2018
This is my first time seeing a chiropractor and I have to say its amazing. Dr. Fischer and the staff are very attentive and I so look forward to my visits. I feel amazing... Just awesome!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292371
by MaryAnn Sanfilipp - 11/26/2018
Since starting my new plan with Dr. Fisher, my neck and lower back are much improved. He has even adjusted my arms and hands resulting in less tingling and the feeling of the arms "being asleep." Unique is an excellent massage therapist who works on all the muscles that are causing concern. She is knowledgeable and skillful. Theresa is a great office manager who helps patients learning the therapies in the office, works with insurance companies and generally keeps the practice running well. I would highly recommend Achieve Health and Wellness. Patient care and well being is their mission.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292385
by sarah snater - 11/26/2018
The clinic is really nice. Theresa and Dr. Fisher are great!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292373
by Tesa Moran - 11/26/2018
Dr. Fisher and Staff are wonderful! If you are looking for a Chiropractor this is the best place to go. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and friendly. I have been under Dr. Fisher's care to help with my migraines. Going thru his treatment plan I have definitely noticed a positive difference. Unique is a great massage therapist.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292394
by Mark Konieczny - 11/26/2018
Dr Fisher and staff are awesome, if you have pain and other problems can help.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292393
by Ashlee Watson - 11/26/2018
Dr. Fisher and staff are wonderful. They are very professional and friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292379
by Sheryl Randall - 11/26/2018
I love comming to see Dr. Fisher and Theresa!! I love getting my messages from Unique!! They are the best company ever!! I love how I feel after being here. Please come and feel good physically, emotionally, and everything!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292405
by Jennifer Nordstrom - 11/26/2018
Awesome office, wonderful staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292380
by Laura Zelm - 11/26/2018
Awesome! Dr. fisher really cares about people and trying to help them get better. Between Dr. Fisher and Theresa the office manager they make you feel very welcome in coming to office!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292368
by Robert Culp - 11/26/2018
A chiropractor that focuses on the whole issue and not just adjusting you!! Since the transition to a new doctor, (Doctor Fisher) at this location, I have been very pleased with Achieve Health and Wellness. Dr. Fisher takes his time to get to the root of the problem and focuses on not just adjusting you, but also improving the issue so you don't have to continually come back . He works with you to create a plan that works for you. My back has improved greatly since I started a treatment plan with Dr. Fisher, and I highly recommend visiting and beginning treatments at this location. The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming and are just great people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292967
by Tracy D. - 9/5/2018
Dr. Fisher and the staff are wonderful. Very accommodating with scheduling. This is the first time seeing a chiropractor and would highly recommend this location. I've been very happy with the results.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292968
by Erin C. - 8/27/2018
If you are looking for great chiropractic care I would definitely recommend Achieve Health and Wellness! Dr. Fisher takes the time to listen to your concerns and will work with you to find a treatment plan to help you live a healthier lifestyle! Theresa who is at the reception desk is very friendly and helpful! She always makes you feel welcome! Unique is an amazing massage therapist and very professional! Thanks Achieve for helping me live a better quality life!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292969
by Dottie T. - 8/18/2018
I no longer have lower back pain since Dr. Fisher has been adjusting me. The pain was gone after the first adjustment. The staff is amazing as well. I have made many friends there as everyone is so friendly! And the massages just make my day! Awwwww.....
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292431
by Suz Elder - 8/15/2018
Dr. Fisher and his staff are personable, professional, exceptional!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292428
by Kim Chambers - 8/14/2018
Always a positive environment. It has taken some time, but with support of all the staff, I am feeling better all the time. Thanks to everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292970
by Sherry C. - 8/13/2018
I seldom do reviews, but wanted to take this time to inform others needing chiropractic care about Achieve health and wellness. I started seeing Dr. Maloof a few years back and when Dr. Fisher took over the practice I was a little skeptical, no one likes change! However, I can't say enough great things about the care I'm receiving under Dr. Fisher, he is the constant professional. I have been in healthcare for over 30 years, and I know a exceptional care when I see it and receive it! Also, Teresa and Unique are amazing. Teresa is always working around my ridiculous schedule, everyone with an office should have someone like her. In addition, Unique does my massages and has the skill of someone twice her age. If you are having pain see them you will not regret it. Sherry C
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292971
by MaryAnn S. - 8/7/2018
Dr. Fisher and his staff provide excellent care. They are all kind, caring and knowledgeable. I have experienced much improvement since starting the plan that Dr. Fisher developed for me. I highly recommend this practice.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292430
by Kara Horniacek - 5/26/2018
I've been treated by Dr Nathan Fisher for several years. I'm so glad to see him running his very own practice. He takes exceptional care of his...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1369082
by Jennifer Fisher - 5/26/2018
Great staff! Great care! Dr Fisher is the best!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292432
by Mark Sirotinski - 5/26/2018
Great environment and great doctor!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292426
by Kathy Carens Kayhart - 5/25/2018
First time experience was exceptional! Was able to get my son in immediately for an acute back problem. Dr Nathan listens attentively and explains...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292963
by Gina C. - 2/15/2018
We love Dr. Maloof and his staff! My husband and I have been seeing him for a few years now, and we're very impressed with the level of care he provides. I feel like he really takes his time to make sure his patients are improving and walking away feeling good. I've seen him during both of my pregnancies, and I think that chiropractic care truly made a difference in my health during pregnancy, delivery, and recovery. He's adjusted both of my kids from infancy on (when they're up for it), and he's really great with them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292400
by Portia Griffin - 11/26/2017
Lived very close to the office and decided one day to stop in due to lower back pain. Dr. Maloof is very knowledgeable and made my 1st experience with a chiropractor very comfortable. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in awesome hands! The entire staff is incredible!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292388
by KHarrison217 - 11/26/2017
Dr. Maloof was incredible! He really cares about your well being. I love the staff too! They are very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great chiropractor!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292417
by Liza Mcdonald - 11/26/2017
I like to come because everyone is very friendly and it's like family. The treatment has really helped
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292413
by Theresa Cooper - 11/26/2017
AWESOME! Dr. Maloof is a smart, caring chiropractor. I recommend Summit Chiropractic to anyone who has any kind of back or joint pain!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292395
by Becca Boo - 11/26/2017
I had such a positive experience there. Dr. Maloof is wonderful, he really takes his time with you to listen and understand what his patients needs are. The staff is very kind, friendly, and professional. Overall, the place is wonderful and made me feel very comfortable!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292387
by Tammy Taylor - 11/26/2017
Dr Joel and the whole staff are like long lost family every time I go there. I love that Doc uses the power that made him to assist in my healing and growth with every adjustment. I love the warm atmosphere. I will miss them when I move.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292411
by Kayla Kumar - 11/26/2017
Always welcoming and feel relaxed and less achy when i leave.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292398
by Cheryl Jordan - 11/26/2017
Dr. Maloof is very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The active release technique that he uses on me is very effective. I recommend him to everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292404
by Jen O'Brien - 11/26/2017
Dr. Maloof is awesome. Highly recommend Summit Chiropractic. They will work with you to help and heal you!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292408
by Donald Miller - 11/26/2017
Always good to be able to count on someone to fix your issues
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292402
by David Arnold - 11/26/2017
Truly awesome and knowledgeable staff. Excellent care facility. Highly recommended.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292416
by Alex Moran - 11/26/2017
This is the best chiropractor that helps with my back pains and the staff is so nice and friendly to everyone that walks in.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292401
by David Bevard - 11/26/2017
I had a spinal fusion due to a car accident. After the surgery, the surgeon told me that I would probably have another surgery within a year. That was over five years ago and I have not had any more problems with my neck thanks to Summit Chiropractic. The Staff are outstanding and have treated me in so many ways. They have been especially helpful after I had issues with radiation and chemotherapy. The Staff are very positive and friendly. They treat you like family. They provide not only great treatment but explain the mechanics of what is causing the issue, why it is happening and what the options are. I cannot recommend them enough for every and anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292406
by S Geier - 11/26/2017
Dr. J is exceptionally knowledgeable and accommodating. Positive atmosphere and friendly staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292397
by maria nateras - 11/26/2017
Excellent customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292415
by Charles Cassin - 11/26/2017
Awesome staff very helpful for the whole person
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292389
by Geisha Dominguez - 11/26/2017
I have been very pleased with Summit Chiropractic. Dr. Maloof is awesome at what he does. He does a great job every visit, and has been able to take my pains away very quickly. The staff is great, as well. I definitely recommend this. Very family friendly!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292392
by Julie Herold - 11/26/2017
Dr. Maloof is so personable and an excellent help! He makes coming and getting adjusted something to look forward to. Theresa in the front desk is also very personable and helpful as well! My husband and I love coming here and have referred many friends and family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292390
by Lisa Marie - 11/26/2017
Great place! The entire staff was extremely welcoming for my first visit. They remember me every time I come, even though I'm a new patient. I've been going for a few weeks and have already started to feel better. For my first time at a chiropractor, this was the perfect spot!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292409
by Chris Z - 11/26/2017
Friendly staff. Best Chiropractor around. Dr. Maloof and the entire staff give their full attention to their patients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292414
by RAM MAR - 11/26/2016
My wife & I have a commuter train friend that recommended Dr. Maloof and his staff to us. Let me start off by praising Dr. Maloof's outstanding staff. This being our first visit, for our consultation, they welcomed us with smiles and created a very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. After an extensive consultation of our chiropractic issues, Dr. Maloof listened intently, fielding all of our questions, giving us medical assurances that he heard our issues…and could assist in making us whole and in feeling ourselves again! Let me preface this by letting you know that this was not our first chiropractic experience, but we needed more that one-on-one attention to details and believe we have found our present and future chiropractic home. After x-rays and some minor adjustments and muscle stretches, the next day brought some major happiness and comfort to our lives. We would recommend Summit Chiropractic, and specifically Dr. Maloof, & his staff to anyone! R&J McKenzie, Bolingbrook, IL
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292972
by Robert G. - 6/26/2016
Just wonderful. I have been a patient here for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Maloof has a great bedside manner and his staff are all courteous, helpful and always positive. His adjustments have just about eliminated the constant back pain I had put up with for years. Keesha's massages have reduced the tightness in my neck. As a professional senior who works full time, I think Summit Chiropractic and my primary physician will keep me going for years. Lol.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292962
by Nancy Ann M. - 2/17/2016
Take a little time to explore this fantastic Chiropractic practice. Dr. Maloof is absolutely amazing. Depending on insurance you can combine a mini-massage with your treatment. The staff is awesome and friendly and they are great at helping you sort out your insurance.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292412
by Renee AZ Matthes - 11/27/2015
Summit chiropractic is the best! When I walked in the staff greeted me like a patient that has been coming for years! Right away I knew I made the right decision. I needed to see a chiropractor for my neck and upper back pain. Dr. Maloof walked me through the entire visit and was gentle and affective. The first day I felt immediately better! Then to continue my progress Dr Maloof showed me exercises to strengthen the areas that were weak and stretch areas that were tight. Those holly exercises are great and truly affective! I also had a massage at Summit. The therapist was firm but really got after some knots in my upper back that I swear have been there for years! That massage was amazing! I have never felt better in my life! I am so grateful I found this place! If you are in the area, I highly recommend Dr. Maloof and the staff at Summit Chiropractic!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292403
by Kara Loomis - 11/27/2015
This is a great office and everyone is very friendly. Dr Maloof is very knowledgeable and is good with always suggesting things to do in addition to chiropractic like with exercise and diet. Thanks for the great service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292407
by Sherlock Salon Services, LLC - 11/27/2015
Dr Maloof was very professional and did much more than just crack my back. There was nothing cookie cutter about Summit as a whole! He found the core of my problem...which I guess was in my piriformis? We now have a concrete action plan and my back feels much better after a month of his treatment. Go see him!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292973
by Jason A. - 11/16/2015
Dr. Fisher and his wonderful staff will make you feel at home with there amazing service. I am a loyal 10 year patient and wouldn't even consider going to another chiro. Their skill, care, and patience is like none other you have experienced! Achieve health and wellness is the best!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292966
by Dawn E. - 9/3/2015
I have been in chiropractic for several years and am happy to have found a clinic locally to support. I was referred by my spouse and after first visit feel the staff and doctor are friendly. Looking forward to getting the care I need to help with my 5k training and overall health.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292974
by Jason A. - 8/10/2015
Great staff, great service, they have been my favorite for 6 years! Massages are excellent, flexible scheduling!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292975
by Bojan B. - 8/4/2015
Friendly Staff and very welcoming environment! Dr.Maloof definitely knows what he is doing and has patients walking out with their smiles on! Highly recommending this place to anybody whether you have something going on and need immediate help, or just for maintenance!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292976
by Robert B. - 7/16/2015
Dr Maloof is a friend and colleague. It is a joy for me to have such an excellent Chiropractor in the Bolingbrook Illinois area to refer my patients and friends to who live or work in this area. I very highly recommend Dr Maloof. He is professional and finds the cause of your pain.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292977
by Marie N. - 7/14/2015
Very friendly always feel better after adjustment. They really help my daughter with her shoulder problem.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292964
by Cheryl A. - 12/18/2014
My whole family (babies, husband, and I) have found the staff at Summit exceptional! They are committed to helping us reach our health goals and truly care about the entire person. I love how the office displays the artwork of local artists and has taken such a positive role in the community. So thankful that they're in Bolingbrook!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292961
by Lance W. - 11/2/2014
I want to say that Dr. Maloof was incredibly professional and did much more than the routine chirorpractic adjustment to my poor lower back. He actually found the core of my pain in my back and hips (my piriformis, I guess) and I a truly felt like he knew what he was doing (this is not true with most chiros who just go through the motions). He then thoroughly explained what my deal was and we have a real course of action. This is not one of those cookie-cutter chiro joints that sign you up for 50 visits! The doctor and his staff focused on me and my back and we have a real, logical plan to make it better......not to mention, the place looks great with new floors and cool artwork.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292978
by Geo O. - 10/28/2014
Any appointment with Dr Maloof is great! The way he interacts with his patients is comforting and his experise and knowledge helps calm any nerves you may have. If you have not yet tried chiropractic work, I highly recommend Summit and Dr Maloof for your first time!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292427
by Paul Novak - 12/17/2012
Dr. Fisher and his staff are the best. They will design a plan that will put you on a path to better health. They will work with you to make it...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
by Joe Klontz - 4/17/2012
Dr. Barrett is the BEST! Awesome results from his chiropractic care!
Go to Testimonial on Foursquare
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292979
by mark c. - 11/7/2011
I have had the pleasure of knowing Doc B. since he came to Bolingbrook. He is one of the most dedicated and caring individuals I know !!! If you are thinking about Chiropratic please see him. I am blessed to have him in my life.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292965
by Joshua A. - 1/18/2011
This was my first experience with a chiropractor so I didn't know what to think. I had neck pain and limited movement in my neck and Dr. Barrett helped a great deal. Clean facility, professional, nice people...if you're looking for a chiropractor I would definitely check it out.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292980
by Debbie V. - 12/29/2010
Very skilled and very compassionate. Adjustments have corrected an old whiplash disorder. Had never gotten adjustments before, but Dr. Barrett is very knowledgeable and I can fully relax during treatments because I trust that he will not injure me in any way. If I hadn't gone to Dr. Barret, I wouldn't have known how bad my lumbar disc problems had gotten. He is fully committed to resolving my pain and sciatica and I'm very impressed that he cares about my condition almost as much as I do. I highly recommend Summit Chiropractic. The staff is so friendly, too!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 26 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]